Back to Home
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Glass / Glass Block
Generators
Electric
Testimonials
Contact Us

Testimonials
Marge K. in Muncy Valley, PA
6/14/2012
Review by Marge K. in Muncy Valley, PA

Comments: Very pleased with the service provided. Arrived on time, worked hard all day to install the Generator, electrical panel and gas line for the Generato...Read More

More info coming soon.
Marge K. in Muncy Valley, PA
6/14/2012
Review by Marge K. in Muncy Valley, PA

Comments: Very pleased with the service provided. Arrived on time, worked hard all day to install the Generator, electrical panel and gas line for the Generator. He worked with the propane installer to ensure everything worked as needed. At the end of a long day, he provided detailed instruction on maintaining the unit. He believes in his product, and I know that he will be there should the need arise for maintenance. I now feel secure should there be an electrical outage.
Paul C. in Oakmont, PA
6/6/2012
Review by Paul C. in Oakmont, PA

Comments: very easy to work with. all request made and vey professional
Harry in Greenville, PA
6/6/2012
Review by Harry in Greenville, PA

Comments: Mr. Gravatt and helpers were very professional and friendly. He did the installation in a timely fashion and was very clean and tidy. He also explained the operation of the unit very well. We are extremely satisfied with the installation and the generator has been functioning beautifully. We highly recommend Gravatt Glass and Electric and the generac generator.
M. K. in Hughesville, PA
6/3/2012
Review by M. K. in Hughesville, PA

Comments: Gary is an honest, hard working individual. He even went over and above by making outreach calls to propane suppliers in my area to provide me with information. He delivered and installed the unit without a hitch. He did all electrical and gas lines in a day. I know I can depend on him to show up if and when there is a problem even though he is outside my area.
Ch. in Greenville, PA
5/17/2012
Review by Ch. in Greenville, PA

Comments: Liquid cooled generator for our business. It looks great, is quiet and very powerful and backs up our 4 air conditioners plus building. Gravatt's did everything they said they would do and more. They even found one ac unit not working so they looked at it and found a chipmunk had taken residence in the unit and had chewed the control wiring...which he repaired and got rid of the nest (plus resident). He saved me an exspensive service call at no charge from him. This company is the real deal!!!
Mark in Pitts. PA
4/25/2012
Review by Mark in Pitts. PA

Comments: I would recommend them to others.
Terry  in Boiling Springs, PA
3/7/2012
Review by Terry in Boiling Springs, PA

Comments: Very professional, yet very personable. Gary and his wife were very easy and enjoyable to work with. The job was done in a very timely manner and I couldn't be more pleased. I'm just waiting for my first 'power outage' now. We had 3 extended outages last year, so it shouldn't be long now. Feel free to contact me for a reference.
a Neighbor in Pittsburgh, PA
2/20/2012
Review by a Neighbor in Pittsburgh, PA

Comments: Gravatt Glass & Electric is exceptionally competent, friendly, accommodating, and genuinely cares about customer satisfaction. They were timely and work efficient as well-- by far the most impressive team of workers that are reflective of the best in USA.
David E. in Austin, PA
2/9/2012
Review by David E. in Austin, PA

Comments: The install was very neat and clean. They made sure everything was working before they left. When they left you didn't know they were there. Everything was cleaned up and taken with them. Good Job.
George in West Newton, PA
2/8/2012
Review by George in West Newton, PA

Comments: The service was wonderful and completed in a timely manner.
Fran M. in Mechanicsburg, PA
1/4/2012
Review by Fran M. in Mechanicsburg, PA

Comments: The installation was professional and they were very knowledgeable of the process and tried not to disrupt my home for any longer then necessary. I would defiantly refer to any one considering a home generator.
Rod S. in Shippensburg, PA
12/22/2011
Review by Rod S. in Shippensburg, PA

Comments: We were pleased to have this connection with Gravatt G & E. It was a pleasant experience and we felt comfortable with the knowledge and quality of the work that was done. We highly recommend this company.
Alex S. in Boiling Springs, PA
12/16/2011
Review by Alex S. in Boiling Springs, PA

Comments: I am extremely satisfied by the work of Mr. Gravatt and his wife. I admit I was reluctant signing a contract with an individual who is not local to me, but Gary delivered all that he promised and more. I absolutely recommend him and I will continue to do business with him.
Ray in Greenville, PA
7/6/2011
Review by Ray in Greenville, PA

Comments: Gravatt Glass and Electric were easy to work with and they did an exceptional, precise,clean job installing my generator in a timely manner. I would definately recommend this dealer to anyone interested in a Generac back-up generator.
©2017 Gravatt Glass & Electric | Design by Reeves Info Tech | Site Content Maintained by Gravatt Glass & Electric.